starting over

so last year i made two new years resolutions…1. accessorize more 2. blog more…both of which were an epic easy fail…i have no idea what my problem is to make blogging committments, but i decided to take no responsibility, and put all the blame on the last blog in its entirety…i decided it wasnt honest enough…it wasnt funny enough..and it ultimately wasnt me enough…i think i have a pretty fun life…i laugh all day at work…i laugh all night with the love of my life…and when its just me and bad kitty…he makes me laugh too…i want this blog to share my outfits…recipes…and just things in my every day life…especially my kitty…who is constantly getting himself into trouble…so stay tuned…lets try and keep this ball rollin!

Leave a Reply

